Alcest: “Ècailles De Lune” album cover and other details revealed

The successor of Alcest’s highly acclaimed debut album “Souvenirs D’un Autre Monde” will be entitled “Ècailles De Lune“, and the release is scheduled for March 29, 2010. Its cover artwork (see below) is definitely one of the most beautiful we have ever seen, and thus we are very pround to unveil it.


The “Ècailles De Lune” track listing:

1. Ècailles De Lune (part I)

2. Ècailles De Lune (part II)

3. Percées De Lumière

4. Abysses

5. Solar Song

6. Sur L’Océan Couleur De Fer

The album will be released as standard jewelcase CD, limited Digibook CD, limited box set (incl. Digibook CD, wallflag, and set of postcards; lim 1.000), and limited gatefold LP (incl. poster and available in two editions: “classic edition” (black vinyl, lim. 500) and “deep sea edition” (blue vinyl, lim. 500)). More information about the album soon!