ANGEL WITCH announce new album “As Above, So Below”

Agoura Hills, CA – February 20th, 2012 – Legendary British metal act, Angel Witch, are proud to unveil their new album, As Above, So Below. The Jaime Gomez Arellano (Ghost/The Gates Of Slumber) produced album unites newly-penned yet timeless-sounding material such as ‘Geburah’, ‘The Horla’, ‘Brainwashed’ and ‘Upon This Cord’ with four long-lost tracks from the classic-era. ‘Dead Sea Scrolls’ and ‘Witching Hour’ both date back to 1983/’84, whilst ‘Into The Dark’ and ‘Guillotine’ are older still. Both were live favorites during Angel Witch’s late-1970s heyday, indeed ‘Guillotine’ was actually intended to have appeared on the Angel Witch album.

Listen to Dead Sea Scrolls and place your pre-order now at

Angel Witch will be performing on Saturday, March 17th in London at The Garage with Grand Magus and In Solitude. For more information, check out the event on facebook HERE.

As Above, So Below track listing:

1. Dead Sea Scrolls

2. Into the Dark

3. Geburah

4. The Horla

5. Witching Hour

6. Upon This Cord

7. Guillotine

8. Brainwashed


Angel Witch is:

Kevin Heybourne – Vocals/Lead Guitar

Andrew Prestidge – Drums

Will Palmer – Bass