AZURE EMOTE: Avant-garde / Death Metal Supergroup Announces New Album

AZURE EMOTE (featuring members of DEATH, FEAR FACTORY, MONSTROSITY,TRISTANIA, RUMPELSTILTSKIN GRINDER and more) announces the completion of their 2nd studio album “The Gravity Of Impermanence” which will be released through SELFMADEGOD RECORDS April 3rd 2013.

“The Gravity Of Impermanence” is an original mix of Avant-garde Death Metal featuring pummeling blast beats, haunting female vocals, violins, saxophone, harmonica and a barrage of other eclectic surprises, all brought together into one melting pot of misanthropic darkness.

The cover art was once again done by AZURE EMOTE’s own creator and frontman Mike Hrubovcak, who is known for illustrating artworks for SINISTER, GRAVE, CATTLE DECAPITATION, HATE ETERNAL, DECREPIT BIRTH, MORTICIAN, and many others. The album was Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Ron Vento of AURORA BOREALIS at NIGHTSKY STUDIOS.

“The Gravity Of Impermanence” contains 14 songs and over 1 hour of music.
The track list is as follows:

1. Epoch of De-Evolution
2. Carpe Diem
3. Marching Forth
4. Sunrise Slaughter
5. Conduit of Atrophy
6. Veils of Looming Despair
7. Dissent
8. The Living Spiral
9. Obsessive Time Directive
10. Patholysis
11. Destroyer of Suffering
12. Annunaki Illuminati
13. The Color of Blood
14. Puppet Deities

“The Gravity Of Impermanence” lineup is as follows:

• Mike Hrubovcak – Vocals, Lyrics, Keyboards, Electronic Programming,
Samples, Harmonica
• Ryan Moll – Lead and Rhythm Guitars
• Mike Heller – Drums / Percussion
• Kelly Conlon – Bass Guitar
• Pete Johansen – Violin / Electric Violin
• Sandra Laureano – Female Vocals
• Melissa Ferlaak koch – Female Vocals
• Bruce Lamont – Saxophone
• Jonah Weingarten – Keytar solos
• J.J. Hrubovcak – Guest Guitar Solo
• Jason Ian-Vaughn Eckert – Guest Electronic Programming

DECIBEL MAGAZINE – “PUPPET DEITIES” song streaming here: