HAIL OF BULLETS to release new mini-CD in the summer!

From the Hail of Bullets official message board:

Dutch Death Metallers HAIL OF BULLETS go to war again with Warsaw Rising, an EP featuring two brand new tracks, one cover and three live recordings!

The new songs are ‘Liberators’, a rumbling ode to one of the most magnificent bombers ever built and the title track which tells the tragic tale of the bloody 1944 Warsaw uprising. A massive cover of the Twisted Sister classic ‘Destroyer’ and 3 tracks from the Bullets’ earth-shattering performance at last year’s Party.San Open Air complete the searing sextet!

Tracklisting Warsaw Rising:
1. Liberators
2. Warsaw Rising
3. Destroyer
4. Red Wolves Of Stalin *
5. Nachthexen *
6. The Crucial Offensive *
* live recording

The mini-CD will be released as a 6-page-Digipak sometime during the summer and will be available in a strictly limited edition of 2.000 copies only! First come first serve!