KATAKLYSM Reveal New Album Details!





Canadian powerhouse KATAKLYSM is set to release their twelfth studio album Of Ghosts And Gods this summer on Nuclear Blast.


The new artwork from KATAKLYSM‘s explosive new album was done by up-and-coming dark and macabre artist  Art by Surtsey (www.facebook.com/ocvltadesigns). The new KATAKLYSM album cover echoes a sinister artwork depicting the reality of humanity’s beautifully disturbing existence and its impending death through the Mortal and the Everlasting. The background shows an ancient incantation written in Aramaic.


Below is the track listing for Of Ghosts And Gods:


  1. Breaching The Asylum
  2. The Black Sheep
  3. Thy Serpents Tongue
  4. Soul Destroyer
  5. Vindication
  6. Marching Through Graveyards
  7. Shattered
  8. Hate Spirit
  9. Carrying Crosses
  10. The World Is A Dying Insect



In 2013, KATAKLYSM won the “Metal Band of the Year” Award at the renowned Indie Awards ceremony in Ontario, Canada and soon after, was nominated in the “Best Metal/Hard Album of the Year” category at the prestigious Juno Awards (Canada’s equivalent to an American Grammy).


Visit KATAKLYSM online:

Like – www.facebook.com/KATAKLYSM

Follow – www.twitter.com/KATAKLYSMBAND

Watch – www.youtube.com/user/KATAKLYSMROCKS