NACHTMYSTIUM’s Doomsday Derelicts MCD To Be Released Next Month

In an update issued by the band: “We’re proud to announce that we’veĀ  licensed our own new EP, Doomsday Derelicts from our North American label, Century Media, to be released on our own in-house label Battle Kommand Records for release in North America! The CD will be at press shortly and we anticipate a release date of May 5th, 2009. This will be a limited edition release, and there will be a mail-order only version with additional items included. More news TBA.”

Release info below:
Doomsday Derelicts EP
Recorded at Electrical Audio – Chicago, IL
Engineered by Sanford Parker, May, 2008

Blake Judd – Lead and rhythm guitars, vocals
Jeff Wilson – Rhythm guitars
Jon Necromancer – Bass, backing vocals
Sanford Parker – Moog, synth, effects
Zack Simmons – Drums, percussion

Track listing:
1. “Bones”
2. “Life of Fire”
3. “Hellish Overdose”
4. “Pitch Black Cadence”

This will be available from the band at the Nachtmystium store