Secrets Of The Moon: “Privilegivm” album cover and release date revealed

The fourth studio album of Secrets Of The Moon, “Privilegivm“, will be released on September 11 in Germany and Austria and on September 14 worldwide. More information about the album soon.

The “Privilegivm” track listing:

1. Privilegivm
2. Sulphur
3. Black Halo
4. I Maldoror
5. Harvest
Part I: I Forgive Myself
Part II: The Tree Of Life
Part III: Exsultet
6. For They Know Not
7. Queen Among Rats
8. Descent
9. Shepherd

The “Privilegivm” album cover: