Seventh Rule Reveals LIGHT YOURSELF ON FIRE Album Details

Seventh Rule Recordings announces September 16 as the release date for “Intimacy,” the label debut by Light Yourself On Fire.

Hailing from Tampa, Florida, Light Yourself On Fire is fronted by Matt Coplon, vocalist for renowned hardcore band Reversal Of Man.

Intimacy” was recorded and mixed by Mark Nikolich (Torche, Kylesa) and mastered by Scott Hull (Pig Destroyer, Nile). It will be available on CD and vinyl.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1) New Baby Girl
2) Love And Death
3) Five Blows
4) Intimacy
5) Montag
6) Haunts

The cover art for “Intimacy” comes courtesy of Steak Mtn. (Against Me!, Panthers). View the entire artwork here:

Intimacy” is Light Yourself On Fire’s second release. Its
self-titled debut was released on CD by Kiss Of Death Records and on cassette by Robotic Empire.

The band will be touring throughout 2008, including a September tour with Racebannon.