SHADOWSIDE: Dare to Dream MySpace Premiere Announced

Full album will be available for preview on MySpace music this Thursday.


Shadowside together with MySpace Brazil will feature all tracks from the upcoming record on their official MySpace profile. From noon on, Rock/Metal fans all over the world can check out, from April 16th to May 16th, the full Dare to Dream album before its release, set for the first week of May through LCM/Radar Records.

After four tours through USA and Spain, following the successful debut album Theatre of Shadows, this new material was produced and mixed by Dave Schiffman (System of a Down, Audioslave, Avenged Sevenfold) at LCM Studio, in Sao Paulo, Brazil. In charge of the mastering was Howie Weinberg (Aerosmith, Iron Maiden, Metallica, Pantera and several others) at Masterdisk Studio, in New York.
Dare to Dream tracklist is as follows:
– Nation Hollow Mind
– In The Night
– Last Thoughts
– Hideaway
– Baby in the Dark
– Ready or Not
– Memories
– Wings of Freedom
– Time to Say Goodbye
– Life Denied
– Dare to Dream 

Also, the band consisting of front woman Dani Nolden (vocals), Raphael Mattos (guitars), Edu Simões (bass) and Fabio Buitvidas (drums) are launching their brand new website, develop by graphic designer Jobert Mello (Sabaton, Grave Digger, Viper, Heavenwood, Stuck Mojo, Iron Fire and others). He was also in charge of the Dare to Dream artwork and MySpace layout. The Shadowside portal will feature information, news, pictures, videos and more.


Visit and check out tracks from the album Dare to Dream at