WHIPLASH Unborn Again E-Card Available

Reunited New Jersey thrash legends WHIPLASH have five brand new tracks — “Feeding Frenzy,” “Pitbulls In The Playground,” “Fight Or Flight,” “Float Face Down” and “Firewater” — available for all your previewing desires. To hear the new tunes, check out the WHIPLASH E-Card at Pulverised Records’ Official Myspace page: http://www.myspace.com/pulverisedrecords. The E-Card will be available for two weeks from July 29, 2009 – August 11, 2009. Go now and listen!