TIAMAT – Entire New Album Available For Streaming!

Sweden’s TIAMAT are currently streaming their entire new album, Amanethes, on the band’s MySpace page.

Due out on May 2 (Europe) and May 27 (North America) via Nuclear Blast Records, the CD was produced by Johan Edlund, recorded mainly at The Mansion in Greece, and additionally recorded at Studio Mega in Sweden and Cue in Greece. The album was mixed and mastered by Siggi Bemm in Woodhouse Studios, Germany in January 2008.

The digipack version of Amanethes will contain the exclusive bonus track “Thirst Snake.”

Amanethes track listing:
01. The Temple Of The Crescent Moon
02. Equinox Of The Gods
03. Until The Hellhounds Sleep Again
04. Will They Come?
05. Lucienne
06. Summertime Is Gone
07. Katarraktis Apo Aima
08. Raining Dead Angels
09. Misantropolis
10. Amanitis
11. Meliae
12. Via Dolorosa
13. Circles
14. Amanes
15. Thirst Snake (Digi Bonus Track)

Pre-order your copy at this location.

Or you can also purchase Amenethes at:
Purchase MP3s at Nuclear Blast Music Shop
Purchase Album at Nuclear Blast Europe Online Store
Purchase Album at Nuclear Blast America Online Store