THE AMENTA Announce Tracklisting And Artwork For ‘nOn’

The long awaited follow up to the debut Occasus, sees The Amenta redefining extreme music. Rather than relying on the clich├ęd shit in which other bands are content wallow, The Amenta have constructed an album built on new ideas, new concepts, new sounds and new techniques. n0n is the fusion of whitenoise, shards of dissonant guitars and dense layers of radio chatter. Lyrically, n0n: is a newscast, showing you the shit around you. Suicide bombers and evangelists, freeways and dead ends. ‘n0n’ stands as an indictment on todays media and technology addicted society.To be released on October 20th.

THE AMENTA – n0n :

1. On

2. Junky

3. Vermin

4. Entropy

5. Slave

6. Whore

7. Spine

8. Skin

9. Dirt

10. Atrophy

11. Cancer

12. Rape