BENEATH THE MASSACRE Announce New Album Details and Debut New Tracks



Montreal’s monsters of tech-death mayhem, BENEATH THE MASSACRE, have announced their newest album, entitled, “Incongruous,” will be released in the US on February 14th, in the UK on February 20th, in mainland Europe on February 24th and in Canada on February 28th. “Incongruous” was produced and mixed by Chris Donaldson (Cryptopsy) and mastered by Alan Douches (Hatebreed, Shadows Fall, Converge). Today, two new tracks have debuted: the first, “Symptoms,” which you can stream at Terrorizer’s site, and the second, “Left Hand,” which can be heard courtesy of Metal Hammer.

“Incongruous” Track Listing:
1. Symptoms
2. Hunted
3. Left Hand
4. Hopes
5. It
6. Light
7. Incongruous
8. Pedestal
9. Grief
10. Damages
11. Unheard