BONE GNAWER Album Stream Available

The American/Swedish collaboration BONE GNAWER, which features the legendary Kam Lee (Massacre/ex-Denial Fiend), Rogga Johansson (Paganizer), Ronnie Bjornstorm (Ribspreader, Hate Ammo) and Morgan Lie (Naglfar) is readying to unleash their debut album Feast Of Flesh. An early June 2009 release date is to be expected.

To ease fans of their insatiable hunger for this crushing debut, Feast Of Flesh is currently streaming in its entirety at: and: The stream will be available for a limited time only.

1) “Feast Of Flesh” *
2) “Sliced And Diced”
3) “Cannibal Cook-Out”
4) “Make You Die Slow”
5) “Hammer To The Skull” *
6) “The Saw Is Family”
7) “Hatchet Face”
8) “Defleshed And Skinned” *
9) “Anthropophagus Beast”
10) “The Lucky Ones Die First”

The record includes guest vocals from Killjoy of Necrophagia (on “Defleshed And Skinned”), Stevo do Caixao of Impetigo (on “Feast Of Flesh”) and Dopi of Machetazo (on “Hammer To The Skul”l *).

Kam Lee – Vocals
Rogga Johansson – Bass
Ronnie Bjornstrom – Guitars
Morgan Lie – Drums