Full details on new Annihilator album

Annihilator are due to release their new self-titled studio album in Europe on May 17 via Earache Records. Distribution for Japan and Australia will be handled by Marquee and Riot Entertainment, respectively. For North America and all other territories, fans can visit the official Annihilator website on May 15 for other purchase options. Meanwhile, the band has posted two new tracks titled “Coward” and “Betrayed” here to hold you over until the album drops later this month.

The full track listing is as follows:

“The Trend”
“25 Seconds”
“Nowhere To Go”
“The Other Side”
“Death In Your Eyes”
“Romeo Delight”