WAY TO END : Album details disclosed

The title, artwork and full tracklisting of French depraved WAY TO END’s forthcoming debut album are finally disclosed. “Desecrated Internal Journey” weaves seven sinuous, disarmingly dissonant spells of elevated-consciousness composition, “Black Metal” the starting point but by no means the end of their journey !

Tracklisting is as follows :
1. Facing The Abyss
2. A Step Into The Void
3. At The Threshold
4. The Worm
5. Unconscious Evocation Of A Neverending Search
6. The Sore Of Creation
7. No Dreams

Three unmastered tracks are available on the band’s Myspace page.
To be unleashed on September 25th via Debemur Morti Productions.
Label : http://www.debemur-morti.com
Small cover : http://www.debemur-morti.com/img/dmp0057-05_1.jpg
Big cover : http://www.debemur-morti.com/img/dmp0057-05_4.jpg
Tracks : http://www.myspace.com/waytoendmetal